Skip to content

TODAY at CSC

September 25, 2009
I am going to attempt to add new photos to  my  new TODAY at CSC photo album a few times a week.    TODAY was not all the interesting to write about (3 meetings!) But we started out the day with a great presentation at School !   Level B starred in  "We’re All in This Together" from High School Musical ! It was fun to see the kids enjoying themselves and showing off their dancing skills as well. They were pretty proud!  Then I went to the homes to get some work done in my office (before the meetings started ) I had to stop by to visit the toddler gang who were having a good time in our little bamboo hut!  Here are a few photo’s to prove I did what I just said I did!
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

