Skip to content

My favorite vacation spot

April 16, 2011

I went to my favorite vacation spot this week.  The Cabana resort in Moal Boal.  This is a little place   2   1/2 hours away,  right on the beach, with a wonderful coral reef just a few meters from shore.   So….I spent some time with the fishes.  Here are a few photos to prove it.   Notice the sea turtle down in the corner of one of the photos –  he did have a head attached to his body.   He and I shocked each other a bit finding ourselves  face to face about 5 feet away from each other – took me awhile to get my camera aimed,  and he was not about to pose for a photo…so this is all I have to remember our short time together.   I love God’s creation!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is BANQUET WEEKEND in Minnesota!   I will write a blog about that tomorrow!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

