Skip to content

Is it tuesday?

May 16, 2011

The last couple weeks have been filled with lots of comings, goings and activities.  We have had four sets of visitors,  and have kept 60 plus kids happy and busy.  Lots of my time has been taken up by our visitors.   I love visitors, I love getting to know new people – especially the ones who are adopting our kids!   It has been a wonderful couple of weeks – but most days I lost track of  what day of the week it was.   It seems that every day of the last couple of weeks has been Tuesday.   Tuesday,  just a normal day to get stuff done.  Tuesdays are good.  But  I have just had two weeks of Tuesdays!   Being I usually write my blog on the weekend….I guess it is understandable that I have not written one.  

But,  to help make up for the fact  that the weekend just never seems to get here …..I’ll share a few photos from one of my recent tuesdays!

Enjoy.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

